What's On at The Roadmender

The Roadmender has got it all whatever you musical taste! From club nights through to the best in live music.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button
1 A LEVEL RESULTS FOAM PARTY! Thursday, 13 August 2015
2 DETENTION Saturday, 05 September 2015
3 BEDLAM BREAKOUT 20 Friday, 11 September 2015
4 BEDLAM BREAKOUT 20 Saturday, 12 September 2015
5 BEDLAM BREAKOUT 20 Sunday, 13 September 2015
6 STARSAILOR Friday, 09 October 2015
7 THE SHIRES Friday, 16 October 2015
8 RIVERSIDE Saturday, 24 October 2015
9 LUCY ROSE Tuesday, 10 November 2015
10 BUZZCOCKS Saturday, 21 November 2015
11 THE SELECTER Sunday, 06 December 2015