What's On at The Roadmender

The Roadmender has got it all whatever you musical taste! From club nights through to the best in live music.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button
1 PROPAGANDA Friday, 31 October 2014
2 ALABAMA 3 Thursday, 06 November 2014
3 MALLORY KNOX Wednesday, 19 November 2014
4 FANTAZIA – ELEMENTS Saturday, 22 November 2014
5 THE BEAT Saturday, 29 November 2014
6 THE SOUTH Friday, 05 December 2014
7 FISH Saturday, 13 December 2014
8 INSPIRAL CARPETS Saturday, 20 December 2014
9 HAYSEED DIXIE Friday, 16 January 2015
10 SLEAFORD MODS Friday, 27 February 2015